Administration

Department Office 3008 JFSB

801-422-4448 (fax 801-422-0305) Provo, UT 84602-6119

 

Chair:

Carl Sederholm

carl_sederholm@byu.edu

 

Section Heads:

James Swensen (Art History)

james_swensen@byu.edu

Stephan Bay (Classics)

stephen_bay@byu.edu

Matt Ancell (Comparative Literature)

ancell@byu.edu

Julie Allen (Comparative Studies)

julie_allen@byu.edu

Francesca Lawson (Interdisciplinary Humanities)

francesca_lawson@byu.edu

Nate Kramer (Scandinavian Languages)

nate_kramer@byu.edu

 

Department Secretary:

Leah Rasmussen

(801) 422-4430
leah_rasmussen@byu.edu